Medlemmar och kontaktpersoner
Publicerad 2018-02-20 15:13:28

Henrik Gradén
Henrik.graden@kungsbacka.se

 

 

Stefan Gustafsson
Stefan.gustafsson@molndal.se

Ingemar Johansson
ingemar.johansson@molndal.se

 

 

Sven Johansson

Ronny Sjöberg
ronny_sjoberg@telia.com

 

 

Jan Karlsson
jan@svarven.com

Arvid Eklund 
arvid.eklund@telia.com

 

 

 

Thomas Helin

 

 

 

Mikael Frejdeman
mikael.frejdeman@derome.se

 

 

 

Ola Niklasson
ola.niklasson@statkraft.com

 

 

 

Lars Svensson
lars.svensson@jehander.se

Niklas Osvaldsson
niklas.osvaldsson@jehander.se

Länkar