Kontaktuppgifter Styrelsen
Publicerad 2015-11-19 10:50:52
<p>Styrelsen<br /><strong>Yvonne Walther</strong>, ordf&ouml;rande, &nbsp;ymwalther@gmail.com</p>
<p><strong>Eva Steiner</strong>, vice ordf&ouml;rande. &nbsp;0455 &ndash; 30 33 19, &nbsp;eva.steiner@karlskrona.se</p>
<p><strong>Sven Erik Harrysson</strong>, sekreterare. &nbsp;070 344 09 64, &nbsp;s-e.harrysson@telia.com</p>
<p><strong>Leif Emilsson</strong>, kass&ouml;r. &nbsp;0708 732 491 &nbsp;leif.emilsson@telia.com</p>
<p><strong>Mats Nying,&nbsp;</strong>0705242796: massestrandjakt@outlook.com</p>
<p><strong>Bo Sandquist</strong>&nbsp;, 0707571490 , bo. sandquist@gmail.com</p>
<p><strong>Sam Sk&auml;llberg,&nbsp;</strong> 0730-323385 &nbsp;sam.skallberg@gmail.co</p>
<p><strong>Anders J&ouml;nsson</strong>, anders49jonsson@gmail.com</p>
<p><strong>Lars Karlsson,&nbsp;</strong> lars.karlsson@centerpartiet.se</p>
<p><strong>Ulf Lindahl</strong>, ulf.lindahl@lansstyrelsen.se</p>
<p><strong>Marika Wennberg</strong>, marika.wennberg@karlshamn.se</p>
<p><strong>Anders Thur&eacute;n,&nbsp;</strong> andthuren@gmail.com</p>
Utskriftsvänligt format