Kontaktuppgifter Styrelsen
Publicerad 2015-11-19 10:50:52

Styrelsen
Yvonne Walther, ordförande,  ymwalther@gmail.com

Eva Steiner, vice ordförande.  0455 – 30 33 19,  eva.steiner@karlskrona.se

Sven Erik Harrysson, sekreterare.  070 344 09 64,  s-e.harrysson@telia.com

Leif Emilsson, kassör.  0708 732 491  leif.emilsson@telia.com

Mats Nying, 0705242796: massestrandjakt@outlook.com

Bo Sandquist , 0707571490 , bo. sandquist@gmail.com

Sam Skällberg,  0730-323385  sam.skallberg@gmail.co

Anders Jönsson, anders49jonsson@gmail.com

Lars Karlsson,  lars.karlsson@centerpartiet.se

Ulf Lindahl, ulf.lindahl@lansstyrelsen.se

Marika Wennberg, marika.wennberg@karlshamn.se

Anders Thurén,  andthuren@gmail.com

Länkar